CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore

Disciplinary Committee for Prevention and Control of Substance Abuse

List of the Members of the Disciplinary Committee for Prevention and Control of Substance Abuse as on 01 July 2023

S	Category	Name	Role
N			
1	Officer/Director of the University	Dr Fr Viju P D	Chairperson
2	One Senior Dean	Dr Tomy K Kallarackal	Member
3	One Professor/Associate Professor	Dr Gopi Ranga Nath	Member
4	One Senior Counsellor	Ms Ashly George	Member
5	One Student Representative of the University Student Council	Ms Harshita Jain	Member
6	One Senior Staff of the University	Mr Sree Kumar Nair	Non-Member Secretary

Contact Details:

Name: Dr Fr Viju P D

Email ID: admissions@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9002/9304